Banner Image

About Us

Who We Are
Board of Directors

Peoria Promise
P.O. BOX 10226
Peoria, IL 61612

Community Advisory Board

Dr. Rita Ali
Illinois Central College

Mary Ardapple
Peoria County Govt.

Wayne Baum
Retired, CORE Construction

Bruce Budde
Illinois Central College (A)

Carl Cannon
Peoria Park District

Bill Cirone
Federal Companies

Rick Cloyd
Richard M. Cloyd Consulting

William Collier
Retired, Dunlap Community Unit School District

Christopher Coulter
Peoria Disposal Company

Dr. Timothy G. Cundiff, O.D.
Vision Care Center

Susan Fellerhoff
Hagerty Brothers Company

Tara Gerstner
Illinois Weslyan University (A)

Julie Hammond
Retired, Caterpillar, Inc.

Henry Holling
Retired, Caterpillar, Inc.

Karen Jensen
Farnsworth Group

Beth Johnson
Retired, Peoria Public Schools

Dr. Sharon Kherat
Peoria Public Schools (A)

Representative Darin Lahood
U.S. Congress

Lesley Matuszak
Boys & Girl Club

Brian Meginnes
Elias,Meginnes,Riffle & Seghatti, PC (A)

Patti Polk
Church Women United (A)

Andrew Rand
Advanced Medical Transport (A)

Steve Rieker
Caterpillar, Inc.

Sid Ruckriegel
At Large City Councilman (A)

Debbie Simon
UnityPoint Health

Ashley Spain
Midstate College (A)

Ryan Spain
Candidate for State Representative

Mark Spenny

Karla Teasley
Illinois American Water

Gary Welch
State Farm Insurance

Jan Wright
Peoria Magazines

Ken Zika
Retired, Caterpillar, Inc.

Website Development and Hosting by Stellar Systems, Inc.